Skip to main content

UU MBA -- Healthcare Management: Finding Articles by Subject

Business Databases

Journal articles in all areas of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Provides case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.
 

 

Full text newswires that incorporates news information from all over the world. Information provided by these sources covers business, political, economic and other diverse, international news events. In order to maintain the most current collection of news, this database contains the most recent 30 days of information from each wire source.
 

 

Reports about information technology, financial, legal and personal security.
 

E-Statement Studies

industry-aggregated financial data gleaned from corporate financial statements, including financial ratio benchmarks and industry default probabilities.

Healthcare Databases

 
SEARCH TIP: Articles relevant to health care may appear in a variety of databases including...
 
Medical perspective on all aspects of disease, illness, injury and treatment.  Also useful for research related to health care management and economics.
 
All aspects of US law including malpractice, patients' rights, insurance, informed consent, privacy.
  
Sports & sports medicine research of potential use when considering physical rehabilitation or care of athletes.

Chat Ref 2.0

Please use the chat window in the bottom right of your screen for assistance.